The School Advisory Council (SAC) is a small, representative body of the high school and community that meets periodically to discuss and plan for the Collegiate High School’s future.

School Advisory Council membership list for the 2018 – 2019 school year:

Parent Members Elected by Grades

10th Grade Parent Representatives: Kelley Gear and Charles (Charlie) Yancey

11th Grade Parent Representatives: Kristen Sallberg and Sandra Boole

12th Grade Parent Representatives: Jeanne Bikakis (Chair)

Other Voting Members Include

CHS Alumnus: Ethan King

CHS Alumnus Parent: Alice Radomski

Business Community Representative: Felicia Carver (Vice Chair)

Institute for Senior Professionals Representative: Dr. Bruce Stender and Thomas “Rudy” Wright

CHS Faculty Representative: De Cook

CHS Non-Instructional Staff Representative: Angie Seabrook

Student Representative: Joanna Shoubaki

NWF State College Staff: Suzanne Flood

Principal: Anthony Boyer

Non-Voting Members

Christine Cruickshank (Assistant Principal)

Beth Ritter (SAC Facilitator)

Bylaws and Minutes

Meeting Schedule

All SAC meetings will be held at 3:30 p.m. in Collegiate High School Building, Room 119. Meetings for 2018-2019 are scheduled as follows:

Questions & Contact Information

If you have questions about the Student Advisory Council committee, please contact Dr. Elizabeth Ritter at (850) 729-6429 or