Collegiate High School at NWFSC29th Season

Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council (SAC) is a small, representative body of the high school and community that meets periodically to discuss and plan for the Collegiate High School's future.

School Advisory Council membership list for the 2017 - 2018 school year:

Parent Members Elected by Grades

10th grade Parent Representatives
Kristen Sallberg

11th grade Parent Representatives
Jeanne Bikakis
Christina Neat

12th grade Parent Representatives
Corina Gestring
Karen Mueller

Other Voting Members Include

CHS Alumnus
Ethan King 

CHS Alumnus Parent
Alice Radomski

Business Community Representative
Felicia Carver

Institute for Senior Professionals Representative
Don Bohler
Thomas “Rudy” Wright

CHS Faculty Representative
De Cook

CHS Non-Instructional Staff Representative
Angie Seabrook

Student Representative
Gabe Seabrook

NWFSC College Staff
Suzanne Flood

Anthony Boyer

Non-Voting Members

Christine Cruickshank
(Assistant Principal)

Beth Ritter
(SAC Facilitator)

The SAC meetings are always open to any interested parent to attend.
The meetings are listed on the CHS calendar.


2018 Meeting Schedule

January 17, 2018

April 4, 2018

June 27, 2018

All SAC meetings  will be held at 3:30 in room #119 of the Collegiate High School building, #340.

If you have questions about the SAC committee, please contact:

Dr. Elizabeth Ritter

Phone: (850) 729-6429


Site Login