Collegiate High School at NWFSC29th Season

Student Government Association leaders installed for 2015-16


Northwest Florida State College installed its 2015-16 Student Government Association officers and senators during a ceremony on Oct. 7. Shown signing their SGA oath of office are (L-R) Ryann Osborn (community service chair), Collin Zeigler (president pro tem), Marley Burch (secretary), Stefan Makarov (vice president), Alijah Veneszee (president), and Drew Hannah (sergeant at arms). Not pictured: Shayna Clay, Zack Maneval, and Jen Reynolds (senators).


Site Login