Collegiate High School at NWFSC29th Season

Anthony Boyer

Principal, Collegiate High School
A.S. - Northwest Florida State Junior College
B.A.S., M.P.A. - Troy State University
Specialist of Education, Ed.S. - University of West Florida
CPM - Florida State University
(850) 729-4949
boyera@nwfsc.edu


Christine Cruickshank

Assistant Principal
B.A. Education - Millersville University
M.S. - North Carolina A&T State University
Ed.S. - University of West Florida
(850) 729-4949
cruicksc@nwfsc.edu


JuliAnne Boretsky

History Instructor
B.A. - University of Southern Mississippi
M.A. - University of Georgia
Ed.S. - University of West Florida
(850) 729-6417
boretskj@nwfsc.edu


Sandy Caudill

Senior Staff Assistant
(850) 729-4949
caudills@nwfsc.edu


De Cook

Professor, Mathematics
B.S. - University of Manitoba
M.A.T. - University of Alaska
(850) 729-5266
cookd@nwfsc.edu
Faculty Website


Alicia Franklin

Lab Coordinator
B.S. - Auburn University
M.A. - University of Alabama
(850) 729-4985
franklia@nwfsc.edu


Amy Krafcik

Assistant Professor, English
B.A. English - Purdue University
M.Ed. - Texas Tech University
(850) 729-6093
krafcika@nwfsc.edu


Dr. Sean Psujek

Assistant Professor, Science
B.S. - Virginia Tech
Ph.D. - Case Western Reserve University
(850) 729-5239
psujeks@nwfsc.edu


Dr. Elizabeth Ritter

Instructional Services Coordinator
B.A. - University of Alabama
M.A., Ph.D. -  Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
(850) 729-6429
rittere@nwfsc.edu
Faculty Website


Mary Jane Robertson

Staff Assistant
(850) 729-4949
robertsm@nwfsc.edu


Bob Schrader

Student Services Coordinator
B.S. - University of Wyoming
M.A. - Western Kentucky University
(850) 729-4947
--> schrader@nwfsc.edu


Therese Sweeney M.Ed.

Assistant Professor, Reading/ Study Skills
B.A. - Elementary Education, Gifted Education, ESL, Reading Endorsement
University of West Florida
M.Ed. - Reading Education, University of West Florida
sweeney1@nwfsc.edu


Angela Seabrook M.S.C.P.

Student Services Coordinator/Counselor
M.S. - Troy State University
B.A. - University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
(850) 729-4949
seabrooa@nwfsc.edu


Iris Strunc

Assistant Professor/Reading and College Success
M.S. Education - Valdosta State University
B.S. Education - University of Nebraska
(850) 729-4949
strunci@nwfsc.edu


Site Login